To the Spirits

Hello and welcome to Totemtossing.  Right now I am writing to the spirits because no one is reading this blog.  Well a little overview of the site for the spirits, this is mainly a blog about Shamans it ranges from mastering the elements to totem tossing.  I’m not going to promise you inside information from Blizzard itself, I am going to relay the information I’ve gathered from everywhere I can and place them in this convenient little blog you currently have open.  That’s not to say I would be putting my own little quark here and there.   Once we get all the dry and boring but important nonetheless things like Spec, Rotation, Gems, Enchants, and Gear out of the way we will get to more fun things like Shenanigans, ever aspect of Cataclysm. 

            A little about me: I’m a blonde, have blue eyes and love long walks on the beach.  No seriously if you want my whole background story read my guild leader’s (Samueltempus) post about me at http://samueltempus.wordpress.com/2009/10/19/from-zero-to-hero/.  My friend Javaed got me straightened out, his site is a great site for Shadow priests: http://shadowaffinity.com/Home/tabid/1479/Default.aspx .  Not to worry I am still reminded every night by my guild Bucklers of Swash (http://bucklersofswash.com/viewnews.php ) of what I once was.  Now that I have discreetly and inconspicuously mentioned every site I needed to I can now get back to me.  My main once was a Shadow Priest by the name of Chmelyk, but now it’s an Elemental Shaman by the name of Anslym.  Not too sure if he’s going to be going Dwarf come the expansion or if he will remain Draenei, I guess I’ll just have to wait and see.

            So please visit here often I am going to try for one post a week at least if not more but most likely life has a tendency to get in the way of all plans and routines. Hopefully I get all my facts right and if not its ok I’m human I make mistakes, just send me a message or an email and I’ll try to get the issue fixed.

-Anslym

~ by Anslym on March 6, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
